Pleasant News

It is a huge pleasure to tell you that my story The Pupal Stage has been included in Issue 13 of Tincture Journal (http://tincture-journal.com/). Copies may be purchased from the website.

Tincture Journal is a literary journal published in ebook form and they were good enough to publish another story of mine some little while ago too.

I am contractually obligated to add that subscriptions are now available, for the first time: http://tincture-journal.com/subscribe

There would have been an accompanying picture of some kind, but how you do this escapes me (if I ever knew) – so, just words for now.

Published in: on March 1, 2016 at 4:37 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://turdenmeier.wordpress.com/2016/03/01/pleasant-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Just read the story and really enjoyed it. Great characters and dry sense of humour and I like the way you return to and reinforce details that appeared earlier. The line about arguing in the street made me laugh out loud.
    I bought the latest Tincture so I could see if it’s a fit for stories I’m sending it out, I’m impressed by it.
    Paul

    • Thank you so much, Paul! Really glad you liked it. I don’t know what else to say, so I’ll just say thank you again.

      If you think Tincture is a fit for your stuff I can only encourage you to submit.

      All the best,

      Phil


Leave a Reply

